We sure are cute for two ugly people/ If you were an ocean I'd learn to float

Å. Juno. Min nya favoritfilm. Ni som inte har sett den MÅSTE bara se den. Det är inte valbart. Jag ska se den igen nu för den är så fantastiskt fin. Den är så charmig och så fint spelad och så snyggt filmad och så rolig och så o-sliskig och så har den världens bästa soundtrack och alla är så bra människor i den, inte så där fult hollywoodperfekta utan liksom sköna på riktigt. Å. Jag älskar den här filmen.







- No thanks I’m off pills.
- That’s a wise choice because I knew this girl who like had this crazy freak out because she took too many behavioral meds at once and she like ripped off her clothes, and dove into the fountain at Ridgedale Mall and was like, “Blah I am a Kracken from the sea!”
- I heard that was you.
- Well, it was good seeing ya Su-Chin.







- Did you put like, a hundred things of tic-tacs in my mailbox?
- …Um, yeah, that was me.
- Why?
- Well you know, because they’re your fav - and I figured you could never have enough of your favorite one calorie breath mints.



- I think I’m in love with you.
- You mean as friends?
- No… I mean for real. ‘Cause you’re, like, the coolest person I’ve ever met, and you don’t even have to try, you know…
- I try really hard, actually.



- I don't see what anyone can see in anyone else but you


Kommentarer
Postat av: Hanna

Åh kärlek till filmen. Ehhehe min favvofilm också :) har dem som bakgrund på datorn..det är inte konstigt alls..nejnej :)

2010-12-18 @ 22:09:49
URL: http://jarlegaard.blogg.se/
Postat av: elina

åhh, juno är en av dem bästa filmerna som någonsin gjorts. du jag o hanna kan ha lite juno-party någon dag, hahaha. puss på dig

2010-12-18 @ 23:07:57
URL: http://elinaahs.blogg.se/
Postat av: Matte

FINASTE FILMEN NÅGONSIN, åååååååh

2010-12-26 @ 21:00:42

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0